OpenShift Upgrade - us1-lagoon
Scheduled Maintenance Report for amazee.io
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 23 days ago. Oct 22, 2018 - 14:00 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 24 days ago. Oct 22, 2018 - 10:00 CEST
Scheduled
We'll be conducting the OpenShift Upgrade on the us1-lagoon at the following time:

CEST 10.00am - 14:00pm
EDT 04.00am - 08.00am
PDT 01.00am - 05.00am
Posted 24 days ago. Oct 22, 2018 - 09:42 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: USA (us1.lagoon).